Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Astromovich

Paul Astromovich

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Astromovich
"Every time I walk into my agents office at State farm the service is second to none , any questions or issues that I've had they've always stop what they're doing to take time for me and that is not service that you find in a lot of places these days so I'm so glad to have met Matt Holtebeck and his staff here in Appleton thanks again guys I really appreciate you. PS- and they sent me birthday wishes how cool is that....!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Witthuhn

Paul Witthuhn

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Witthuhn
"Raised my car insurence without telling me, also hasn't responded when I have reached out about it.. oh forgot to add, they told me I had triple A coverage. But when I needed it, somehow I didn’t have it yet my cost keeps going up and up. Worst coverage you can ask for."
Profile photo of Karen Nordlinder

Karen Nordlinder

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nordlinder
"Shelly helped me with an auto and home owners quote. She was amazing!"
Profile photo of Preston Bauer

Preston Bauer

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Bauer
"Amazing all around service. Jerric is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Ann Hetherington

Ann Hetherington

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Hetherington
"State Farm is a wonderful insurance to have. Matt Holtebeck and his team is always there to help out. Just to point out how wonderful his business is. I received a card for my bday and as well as I got a beautiful text message to enjoy the rest of the week. Now that shows character. Any problems are always dealt with great importance. Great job Matt and team. Thank you! You are very much appreciated. Sincerely Ann H."
Profile photo of Denise Menigoz

Denise Menigoz

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Menigoz
"Mike from State Farm was fantastic. My battery was dead in St Elizabeth’s parking lot. He got Bobs towing to come out immediately…in less than 20 minutes. Super service & super agent. Matt has a wonderful agency! Thanks so much for helping an old lady out. Denise Menigoz"
Profile photo of Zach Barker

Zach Barker

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Barker
"Worked with Amanda. She was very friendly, efficient, and helpful. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Sue Hardwick

Sue Hardwick

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hardwick
"I’ve always been helped by State Farm and my agents."
Profile photo of Manster64 Stanchik

Manster64 Stanchik

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manster64 Stanchik
"Awesome fast online and phone service. Updated my coverage quickly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Brian W

Brian W

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian W
"kayla and matt are always super helpful and accomodating!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Gribble

Kathleen Gribble

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Gribble
"Very helpful in fixing my problem with the responder for Drive Safe and Save, and showing me how to do it in the future."
Profile photo of Ana Almeida

Ana Almeida

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Almeida
"Excellent costumer service, 100% recommend agent, super attentive, responsable and efficient! Thanks AJ."
Profile photo of Melissa Eberwein

Melissa Eberwein

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Eberwein
"I recently was in my first auto accident, I had no idea where to begin Instead of going through the at-fault driver's insurance, I took advantage of the option to go through my insurance which is State Farm. I desperately needed guidance and Matt Holtebeck did not disappoint. He guided me through the process and helped me understand it. He provided me peace of mind which was very important to me considering the stress the accident caused. In the end, my car was a total loss and I had to buy a new vehicle. There was no doubt I would insure my new car with State Farm. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Michelle Swenson

Michelle Swenson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Swenson
"Excellent insurance company, very responsive, superior service! Kayla is absolutely awesome! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teresa Thiel

Teresa Thiel

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Thiel
"I worked with AJ and it was a wonderful experience! He patiently answered all my questions and explained everything so I understood everything. Not only was he great to work with, he was able to give me better coverage for less than I was previously paying! I highly recommend AJ - Matt Holtebeck and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tina Gilliam

Tina Gilliam

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Gilliam
"Super friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of Carolyn Berg

Carolyn Berg

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Berg
"I needed some information sent me right away. It was sent immediately via email."
Profile photo of praveen Manuel

praveen Manuel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by praveen Manuel
"Always kinds, Always Frendly, very Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marc Ortiz

Marc Ortiz

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Ortiz
"One word. WOW! I was involved in my first accident hours ago. I found myself lost and confused and did not know where to start. Thankfully, god came in disguise as Kayla and she gladly took me under her wing to assist me in what needed to get done. Matt Holtebeck, you’ve got yourself a prodigy! Very professional and responsive group. Would recommend to EVERYBODY. Weird…can’t the 6 star button"
Profile photo of Edward Richter

Edward Richter

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Richter
"This agency excels at top notch customer service! I highly recommend them. They go way beyond the “required” customer service and take an active role to ensure their customer’s needs are met!"
Profile photo of Dean Vandenhoy

Dean Vandenhoy

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Vandenhoy
"Always there for you in good times and in bad. Always great to work with"
Profile photo of bagger -

bagger -

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bagger -
"Great working with this office, they are always just a phone call away"
Profile photo of Kayla Streich

Kayla Streich

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Streich
"Extremely helpful and explained all answers enough so I could fully understand what I was getting!"
Profile photo of Dan and Linda Baumbach

Dan and Linda Baumbach

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan and Linda Baumbach
"Matt and his team are always very responsive. Kayla was especially helpful today."
Profile photo of Jeff Wiltsey

Jeff Wiltsey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wiltsey
"I’ve been with the Holtebeck Agency for a very long time and they’ve always been professional, courteous and prompt! They’ve never let me down!"