Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Holtebeck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Holtebeck

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Eberwein

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was in my first auto accident, I had no idea where to begin Instead of going through the at-fault driver's insurance, I took advantage of the option to go through my insurance which is State Farm. I desperately needed guidance and Matt Holtebeck did not disappoint. He guided me through the process and helped me understand it. He provided me peace of mind which was very important to me considering the stress the accident caused. In the end, my car was a total loss and I had to buy a new vehicle. There was no doubt I would insure my new car with State Farm. Thanks Matt!"

Michelle Swenson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company, very responsive, superior service! Kayla is absolutely awesome! Thank you!"

Teresa Thiel

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with AJ and it was a wonderful experience! He patiently answered all my questions and explained everything so I understood everything. Not only was he great to work with, he was able to give me better coverage for less than I was previously paying! I highly recommend AJ - Matt Holtebeck and State Farm!"

Tina Gilliam

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and always helpful."

Carolyn Berg

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some information sent me right away. It was sent immediately via email."

praveen Manuel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kinds, Always Frendly, very Knowledgeable."

Marc Ortiz

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"One word. WOW! I was involved in my first accident hours ago. I found myself lost and confused and did not know where to start. Thankfully, god came in disguise as Kayla and she gladly took me under her wing to assist me in what needed to get done. Matt Holtebeck, you’ve got yourself a prodigy! Very professional and responsive group. Would recommend to EVERYBODY. Weird…can’t the 6 star button"

Edward Richter

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency excels at top notch customer service! I highly recommend them. They go way beyond the “required” customer service and take an active role to ensure their customer’s needs are met!"

Dean Vandenhoy

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for you in good times and in bad. Always great to work with"

bagger -

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great working with this office, they are always just a phone call away"

Kayla Hansford

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and explained all answers enough so I could fully understand what I was getting!"

Dan and Linda Baumbach

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are always very responsive. Kayla was especially helpful today."

Jeff Wiltsey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the Holtebeck Agency for a very long time and they’ve always been professional, courteous and prompt! They’ve never let me down!"

Marshall Addington

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me save on my payments and give excellent customer service! Matt and Kayla are always happy to help!"

Marie Chandler

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is awesome!! Always helpful every time I call. Super friendly and not pushy."