Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Holtebeck

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Holtebeck

4.9 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Thiel

Teresa Thiel

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Gilliam

Tina Gilliam

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of Carolyn Berg

Carolyn Berg

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some information sent me right away. It was sent immediately via email."
Profile photo of praveen Manuel

praveen Manuel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kinds, Always Frendly, very Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marc Ortiz

Marc Ortiz

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edward Richter

Edward Richter

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency excels at top notch customer service! I highly recommend them. They go way beyond the “required” customer service and take an active role to ensure their customer’s needs are met!"
Profile photo of Dean Vandenhoy

Dean Vandenhoy

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for you in good times and in bad. Always great to work with"
Profile photo of bagger -

bagger -

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great working with this office, they are always just a phone call away"
Profile photo of Kayla Hansford

Kayla Hansford

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and explained all answers enough so I could fully understand what I was getting!"
Profile photo of Dan and Linda Baumbach

Dan and Linda Baumbach

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are always very responsive. Kayla was especially helpful today."
Profile photo of Jeff Wiltsey

Jeff Wiltsey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the Holtebeck Agency for a very long time and they’ve always been professional, courteous and prompt! They’ve never let me down!"
Profile photo of Marshall Addington

Marshall Addington

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me save on my payments and give excellent customer service! Matt and Kayla are always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Marie Chandler

Marie Chandler

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is awesome!! Always helpful every time I call. Super friendly and not pushy."
Profile photo of Derek Fritsch

Derek Fritsch

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Felicia Schmitz

Felicia Schmitz

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cameron Lowrey

Cameron Lowrey

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful even on after hours calls. Great and reasonable insurance cost for everything we have. Highly recommended for all"
Profile photo of Parker Sonnenburg

Parker Sonnenburg

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, and professional."
Profile photo of Josh Much

Josh Much

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has taken great care of me. They saved me $1,600 a year when I switch to them from Liberty Mutual. I wish I would have switch to State Farm a long time ago."
Profile photo of Mitch Van Ornum

Mitch Van Ornum

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! 👍"
Profile photo of Rebecca Anderson

Rebecca Anderson

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald lofgren jr

Donald lofgren jr

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlie Cooke

Charlie Cooke

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anton Balza

Anton Balza

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jim and AJ over the phone several times. They’re both very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend giving them a call for your life insurance needs and questions."